Search Results

Searching for: ""

35 shows found
Art Class with Doodle Studios
10/18/2017 To 12/27/2017
Next event
Wed, Oct 18
4:30 PM
Classroom C
Plenty of tickets
See 11 more events
Charlie Daniels Band & The Marshall Tucker Band
10/19/2017 7:00 PM
Next event
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Last tickets
American Shakespeare Center's The Taming of the Shrew
10/20/2017 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Go for Baroque
10/21/2017
Next event
Sat, Oct 21
2:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church, Charleston
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
CLOG: The Addams Family
10/27/2017 To 11/5/2017
Next event
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie
11/2/2017 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Verdi's Requiem
11/11/2017 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 11
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Last tickets
Woody Hawley: Danika & Jeb with Christopher Vincent
11/11/2017 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 11
7:30 PM
Walker Theater
Plenty of tickets
Lee Brice & Randy Houser
11/12/2017 7:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Nov 12
7:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Elf the Musical
11/16/2017 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Sound Checks: A Thanksgiving Eve Celebration with Porch 40 & Christian Lopez
11/22/2017 8:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Home for the Holidays
12/2/2017 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
The Nutcracker
12/8/2017 To 12/9/2017
Next event
Fri, Dec 8
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
A Charlie Brown Christmas Live
12/10/2017 3:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Dec 10
3:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Last tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The Sound of Music
12/13/2017 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Dec 13
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
A Sound Checks Christmas with The Company Stores and The Steel Wheels
12/15/2017 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Woody Hawley: Hank Williams Tribute 2018
1/6/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Jan 6
7:30 PM
Walker Theater
Plenty of tickets
Woody Hawley: Bob Malone
2/10/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 10
7:30 PM
Walker Theater
Plenty of tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Music of John Williams: May the Force Be With You
2/17/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 17
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: A Night of "Great" Music
3/3/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Jersey Boys
3/7/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Mar 7
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Soon on sale
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Jurassic Park: Movie with Live Orchestra
3/17/2018
Next event
Sat, Mar 17
1:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Wizard of Oz
3/21/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Mar 21
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Soon on sale
Woody Hawley: Ron Sowell & The Killer Tomatoes with the Non Members
3/24/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 PM
Walker Theater
Plenty of tickets
Dirty Dancing
4/10/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Apr 10
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Soon on sale
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Northern Lights
4/14/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Apr 14
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Celtic Woman
4/17/2018 7:00 PM
Next event
Tue, Apr 17
7:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Out of this World
5/5/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, May 5
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Listen Where You Live
5/19/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, May 19
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
DONATION TO THE CLAY CENTER FOR THE ARTS AND SCIENCES WV__
12/30/2999, 12:00 AM after midnight
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
12:00 AMafter midnight
Donation
Plenty of tickets
See 7 more events
GIFT CERTIFICATE REDEMPTION
12/30/2999, 12:00 AM after midnight
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
12:00 AMafter midnight
Gift Certifcate Redeem
Plenty of tickets
JAM 5UPCHARGE DUMMY
12/30/2999, 12:00 AM after midnight
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
12:00 AMafter midnight
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
JAM 4UPCHARGE DUMMY
12/30/2999, 12:00 AM after midnight
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
12:00 AMafter midnight
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
DONATION TO THE AVAMPATO DISCOVERY MUSEUM
12/30/2999, 12:00 AM after midnight
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
12:00 AMafter midnight
Donation
Plenty of tickets
See 12 more events
DONATION TO THE CLAY CENTER FOR THE ARTS AND SCIENCES WV___
12/30/2999, 12:00 AM after midnight
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
12:00 AMafter midnight
Donation
Plenty of tickets
See 7 more events

Want the best seats?

Buy a Subscription