OFFICIAL Clay Center Ticketing Site
Clay Center Home Page | basket is empty Cart | Search | My Account
Upcoming Shows FestivAll Clay Center Presents Broadway
more...more...
A Winter World of Imagination Fri 02/26/16
 
Qiet + The Sea The Sea - Double Album Release Show
Qiet + The Sea The Sea - Double Album Release Show Sat 02/27/16
 
Brahms Requiem
Brahms Requiem Sat 03/05/16
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra
 
Blue Man Group
Blue Man Group Tue 03/08/16
Broadway in Charleston
Seats in the PIT area are poncho seats.
 
MSQ 3 - The Unfinished Quartet
MSQ 3 - The Unfinished Quartet Sun 03/13/16
Montclaire String Quartet
 
Woody Hawley - Barnaby Bright
Woody Hawley - Barnaby Bright Sat 03/19/16
Woody Hawley
 
The Blue Planet
The Blue Planet Sat 03/19/16
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra
 
Salt n Pepa with Coolio Dance Zone
Salt n Pepa with Coolio Dance Zone Fri 03/25/16
Clay Center Presents
 
Salt n Pepa with Coolio
Salt n Pepa with Coolio Fri 03/25/16
Clay Center Presents
 
Shen Yun: 2016 World Tour
Shen Yun: 2016 World Tour Tue 03/29/16 To Wed 03/30/16
 
MSQ 4 - Lullaby to Shostakovich
MSQ 4 - Lullaby to Shostakovich Sun 04/03/16
Montclaire String Quartet
 
Gregg Allman
Gregg Allman Wed 04/06/16
Clay Center Presents
 
All Sibelius
All Sibelius Sat 04/09/16
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra
 
The Illusionists - Live From Broadway
The Illusionists - Live From Broadway Tue 04/12/16
Broadway in Charleston
 
Time For Three
Time For Three Sat 04/16/16
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra
 
Stomp
Stomp Sun 04/24/16
Broadway in Charleston
 
Woody Hawley - Ron Sowell
Woody Hawley - Ron Sowell Sat 05/07/16
Woody Hawley
 
Maestro's Fantasia
Maestro's Fantasia Sat 05/07/16
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra
 
Vince Gill
Vince Gill Sun 05/08/16
Clay Center Presents
 
An Evening with: Whoopi Goldberg
An Evening with: Whoopi Goldberg Sat 05/21/16
Clay Center Presents
 
Wilco
Wilco Wed 06/01/16
Clay Center Presents
 
The Temptations & The Four Tops
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu 06/23/16
Clay Center Presents co-presented with FestivAll
 
Beauty and the Beast co-presented with the Charleston Light Opera Guild
Beauty and the Beast co-presented with the Charleston Light Opera Guild Fri 07/29/16 To Sun 08/14/16
Clay Center Presents
 
Shopping Cart
Total $0.00
Quick Buy
Prev. Month Next Month