OFFICIAL Clay Center Ticketing Site
Clay Center Home Page | basket is empty Cart | Search | My Account
Upcoming Shows Clay Center Presents Broadway WVSO
more...more...
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men Wed 04/30/14
Clay Center Presents

 
Carmina Burana
Carmina Burana Fri 05/02/14 To Sat 05/03/14
 
Tank to Creek: Part II
Tank to Creek: Part II Thu 05/08/14
ASEC Workshop
 
MercyMe
MercyMe Fri 05/09/14
Clay Center Presents

 
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Rattle Them Bones - 20th Anniversary Tour
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Rattle Them Bones - 20th Anniversary Tour Thu 05/15/14
Clay Center Presents

 
Celtic Woman
Celtic Woman Fri 05/16/14
 
West Virginia's Own Wyatt Turner and Adam Tucker LIVE
West Virginia's Own Wyatt Turner and Adam Tucker LIVE Sat 05/24/14
Adam Tucker has performed as a Las Vegas Entertainer, Atlantic City Entertainer, Carnival Cruise Line Entertainer. He has also been the opening act for 42 National Acts such as Taylor Swift, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Trace Adkins.
 
Ethan Bortnick: The Power of Music, with Special Guest Damian McGinty
Ethan Bortnick: The Power of Music, with Special Guest Damian McGinty Sun 05/25/14
Featuring the Appalachian Children's Chorus

Charity Celebration
 
Arts Celebration 2014 - "Good News Newsies"
Arts Celebration 2014 - "Good News Newsies" Sat 06/07/14
Arts in Action
 
Brickstreet Insurance Presents: Landau Eugene Murphy Jr. & Friends
Brickstreet Insurance Presents: Landau Eugene Murphy Jr. & Friends Thu 06/19/14
Featuring guest lead vocalists from legendary R&B groups The Temptations,
The Platters & The Drifters to Celebrate HospiceCares 35th Anniversary!
VIP seating includes pre-show Meet & Greet reception backstage in The Walker Theater.
 
Mission Mars Space Camp
Mission Mars Space Camp Tue 06/24/14
Journey to Mars and discover what it takes to land, survive and travel home.
 
FestivALL Mayor's Concert with Aaron Neville
FestivALL Mayor's Concert with Aaron Neville Thu 06/26/14
From New Orleans' first family of singers, Aaron Neville has had multiple gold records and won four Grammies while recording Pop, R&B, Gospel and Country music.
 
Family Fun Fest Bubble Bonanza Mon 06/30/14 To Mon 06/30/14
Investigate bubbles and create a bubble painting to take home!
 
Family Fun Fest Animal Encounters Tue 07/01/14 To Tue 07/01/14
Get up close with live critters and make a slithery snake!
 
Family Fun Fest Boat Builders Wed 07/02/14 To Wed 07/02/14
Build a boat and test your design by racing against the clock!
 
Family Fun Fest Polymer Exploration Thu 07/03/14 To Thu 07/03/14
Explore solids that act like liquids and mix up your own blob of GAK!
 
Experience Engineering
Experience Engineering Tue 07/08/14
Explore chemical, civil and applied engineering using household materials, Legos and your imagination!
 
Sci-Fi Film Camp
Sci-Fi Film Camp Mon 07/14/14
Go behind the scenes of the sliver screen to write, produce and direct a science fiction film!
 
Virtual Stories
Virtual Stories Mon 07/14/14
Tell your story with the latest technology in this ALL-NEW film production camp!
 
Kids Can Act! Camp
Kids Can Act! Camp Mon 07/21/14
Get creative with our kids acting camp! Explore acting and get to write, produce, and preform their own scenes.
 
Science of Superpowers
Science of Superpowers Tue 07/22/14
Review comic book characters to reveal the science behind their true superpowers and the gadgets that help them beat the bad guys.
 
Making Music: Morning Session
Making Music: Morning Session Tue 07/29/14
Investigate world musical instruments and create your own versions to be played in a single-song concert written by you!
 
Making Music: Afternoon Session
Making Music: Afternoon Session Tue 07/29/14
Investigate world musical instruments and create your own versions to be played in a single-song concert written by you!
 
Little Learners Tue 08/05/14 To Fri 08/08/14
Introduce your preschooler to a new science or art experience each day in a fun workshop designed just for them!
 
Home School Science Camp
Home School Science Camp Tue 08/12/14
Kick off the school year with a week of rockin' science exploration!
 
Under the Streetlamp
Under the Streetlamp Fri 10/03/14
Broadway in Charleston

Single tickets on sale Friday, August 8 at 10 am.
 
Smokey Joe's Cafe
Smokey Joe's Cafe Mon 12/01/14
Broadway in Charleston

Single tickets on sale Friday, August 8 at 10 am.
 
Joe Bonamassa
Joe Bonamassa Tue 12/02/14
 
Home for the Holidays
Home for the Holidays Sat 12/06/14
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra ZMM Architects and Engineers Pops Series
 
The Nutcracker
The Nutcracker Sat 12/13/14 To Sat 12/13/14
Charleston Ballet and West Virginia Symphony Orchestra Present
 
Guys and Dolls
Guys and Dolls Fri 01/16/15
Broadway in Charleston

Single tickets on sale Friday, August 8 at 10 am.
 
Cirque De La Symphonie
Cirque De La Symphonie Sat 02/07/15
Cirque de la Symphonie is an extraordinary troupe of aerial artists, jugglers and contortionists all performing in the lush musical surroundings of a symphony orchestra. Come experience this world-class troupe that has performed for sold out crowds with the likes of the San Francisco Symphony, Baltimore Symphony Orchestra and Philadelphia Orchestra.
 
Sister Act
Sister Act Wed 02/11/15
Broadway in Charleston

Single tickets on sale Friday, August 8 at 10 am.
 
Anything Goes
Anything Goes Wed 03/04/15
Broadway in Charleston

Single tickets on sale Friday, August 8 at 10 am.
 
Memphis
Memphis Thu 04/23/15
Broadway in Charleston

Single tickets on sale Friday, August 8 at 10 am.
 
Shopping Cart
Total $0.00
Quick Buy
Prev. Month Next Month