OFFICIAL Clay Center Ticketing Site
Clay Center Home Page | basket is empty Cart | Search | My Account
Upcoming Shows FestivAll Clay Center Presents Broadway
more...more...
Yoga with Art Sat 06/27/15 To Sat 08/08/15
Examine and explore your perceptions of SELF as you move through a variety of poses.
 
Garrison Keilor's A Prairie Home Companion
Garrison Keilor's A Prairie Home Companion Tue 08/11/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Logan Brill with The Fabulous Brothers Steele
Logan Brill with The Fabulous Brothers Steele Fri 08/21/15
Sound Check Sessions
 
The Bros. Landreth with The Company Stores
The Bros. Landreth with The Company Stores Sat 09/12/15
Sound Check Sessions
 
Willie Nelson & Family
Willie Nelson & Family Mon 09/21/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Martin Short
Martin Short Fri 09/25/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Woody Hawley - Pierce Pettis
Woody Hawley - Pierce Pettis Sat 09/26/15
Woody Hawley
 
Grace Potter
Grace Potter Thu 10/01/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Mary Poppins co-presented with the Charleston Light Opera Guild
Mary Poppins co-presented with the Charleston Light Opera Guild Fri 10/09/15 To Sun 10/18/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Steve Miller Band
Steve Miller Band Sat 10/31/15
Clay Center Presents
 
The Producers
The Producers Fri 11/06/15
Broadway in Charleston
 
Woody Hawley - Kate Campbell
Woody Hawley - Kate Campbell Sat 11/07/15
Woody Hawley
 
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Fri 11/20/15
Sound Check Sessions
 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Sat 11/21/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Ragtime The Musical
Ragtime The Musical Sun 11/29/15
Broadway in Charleston
 
Christmas with The Annie Moses Band
Christmas with The Annie Moses Band Sun 12/13/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Jim Brickman Comfort & Joy
Jim Brickman Comfort & Joy Fri 12/18/15
 
Woody Hawley - Hank Williams Tribute
Woody Hawley - Hank Williams Tribute Sat 01/09/16
Woody Hawley
 
Woody Hawley - Bob Malone
Woody Hawley - Bob Malone Sat 02/06/16
Woody Hawley
 
Blue Man Group
Blue Man Group Tue 03/08/16
Experience the Phenomenon. BLUE MAN GROUP is best known for their wildly popular theatrical shows and concerts which combine comedy, music, and technology to produce a totally unique form of entertainment.
 
Woody Hawley - Barnaby Bright
Woody Hawley - Barnaby Bright Sat 03/19/16
Woody Hawley
 
The Illusionists - Live From Broadway
The Illusionists - Live From Broadway Tue 04/12/16
Broadway in Charleston
 
Stomp
Stomp Sun 04/24/16
Broadway in Charleston
 
Woody Hawley - Ron Sowell
Woody Hawley - Ron Sowell Sat 05/07/16
Woody Hawley
 
Shopping Cart
Total $0.00
Quick Buy
Prev. Month Next Month