OFFICIAL Clay Center Ticketing Site
Clay Center Home Page | basket is empty Cart | Search | My Account
Upcoming Shows Clay Center Presents FestivAll Broadway
more...more...
More Clay Center PresentsNext
David Wax Museum & Bombadil
David Wax Museum & Bombadil Fri 04/24/15
Sound Check Sessions
 
Frank Caliendo
Frank Caliendo Sun 04/26/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Matthew West  + Colton Dixon
Matthew West + Colton Dixon Sun 05/03/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Blues Traveler
Blues Traveler Fri 05/15/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Aretha Franklin
Aretha Franklin Sun 05/17/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Jakubi & Hybrid Soul Project
Jakubi & Hybrid Soul Project Sat 05/23/15
Sound Check Sessions
 
Kathy Griffin
Kathy Griffin Thu 06/04/15
Clay Center Presents
 
USFloyd
USFloyd Sat 06/13/15
Sound Check Sessions
 
The Mayor's Concert: Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
The Mayor's Concert: Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Thu 06/25/15
co-presented by FestivAll and the Clay Center
 
An Evening with Heart
An Evening with Heart Wed 07/01/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Shopping Cart
Total $0.00
Quick Buy
Prev. Month Next Month