OFFICIAL Clay Center Ticketing Site
Clay Center Home Page | basket is empty Cart | Search | My Account
Upcoming Shows FestivAll Clay Center Presents Broadway
more...more...
Frank Caliendo
Frank Caliendo Sun 04/26/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Timeless Tchaikovsky
Timeless Tchaikovsky Fri 05/01/15 To Sat 05/02/15
WV Symphony Orchestra
Capitol Conference Center Symphonic Series
 
Woody Hawley Concert Series - The Sea The Sea
Woody Hawley Concert Series - The Sea The Sea Sat 05/02/15
They accompany each other with electric/acoustic guitars, the occasional banjo, piano, and percussion, but it is Chuck and Mira’s rich harmonies that provide the depth to their song writing. Their perfectly matched voices continue to enchant their audiences and garner rave reviews from the critics.
 
Matthew West  + Colton Dixon
Matthew West + Colton Dixon Sun 05/03/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Little Bookworms Wed 05/06/15 To Wed 06/03/15
This program combines storytime with hands-on science and art activities. Each session features a different book followed by several activities. For children 3 to 5 with a parent or caregiver.
 
STEAM Party
STEAM Party Thu 05/07/15
Learn about Science, Technology, Engineering, Art an Math careers while enjoying STEAM-themed treats and activities.
 
Kanawha County Schools All County String Festival Tue 05/12/15
Elementary, Middle, and High School string groups in concert.
 
Blues Traveler
Blues Traveler Fri 05/15/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Aretha Franklin
Aretha Franklin Sun 05/17/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Jakubi & Hybrid Soul Project
Jakubi & Hybrid Soul Project Sat 05/23/15
Sound Check Sessions
 
Kathy Griffin
Kathy Griffin Thu 06/04/15
Clay Center Presents
 
USFloyd
USFloyd Sat 06/13/15
Sound Check Sessions
 
Let it Grow, Let it Grow
Let it Grow, Let it Grow Mon 06/15/15 To Mon 06/15/15
Family Fun Fest
 
Animal Encounters
Animal Encounters Tue 06/16/15 To Tue 06/16/15
Family Fun Fest
 
Catapults are Easy
Catapults are Easy Wed 06/17/15 To Wed 06/17/15
Family Fun Fest
 
Dino Day
Dino Day Thu 06/18/15 To Thu 06/18/15
Family Fun Fest
 
Finger Knitting
Finger Knitting Fri 06/19/15 To Fri 06/19/15
Family Fun Fest
 
Nature Camp at Kanawha State Forest
Nature Camp at Kanawha State Forest Mon 06/22/15
Summer Discovery Camps
 
The Mayor's Concert: Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
The Mayor's Concert: Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Thu 06/25/15
co-presented by FestivAll and the Clay Center
 
Bottle Cap Art I
Bottle Cap Art I Tue 06/30/15
Summer Discovery Camps
 
Bottle Cap Art II
Bottle Cap Art II Tue 06/30/15
Summer Discovery Camps
 
An Evening with Heart
An Evening with Heart Wed 07/01/15
Clay Center Presents
 
Digital Stores: A Movie About Me
Digital Stores: A Movie About Me Tue 07/07/15
Summer Discovery Camps
 
Making and Playing Simple Instruments
Making and Playing Simple Instruments Tue 07/14/15
Summer Discovery Camps
 
Superhero Film Camp
Superhero Film Camp Mon 07/20/15
Summer Discovery Camps
 
Science Girls
Science Girls Mon 07/27/15
Summer Discovery Camps
 
Shopping Cart
Total $0.00
Quick Buy
Prev. Month Next Month