Search Results

Searching for: ""

32 shows found
Discovery Museum - 10:00-5:00
1/27/2022 to 6/1/2022
Next event
Thu, Jan 27
10:00 AM
Discovery Museum
Plenty of tickets
See 108 more events
Sound Checks: Abby Hamilton with Drew Cable
1/28/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Jan 28
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Reflections
2/12/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 12
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
The Righteous Brothers
2/15/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Feb 15
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Discovery Day Camp (Ages 7-10)
2/16/2022 to 4/18/2022
Next event
Wed, Feb 16
9:00 AM
Classroom A
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
2/16/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Feb 16
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Homeschool Day: Engineering 101 ( Ages 6-9 )
2/17/2022 10:00 AM
Next event
Thu, Feb 17
10:00 AM
Classroom A
Plenty of tickets
Homeschool Day: Engineering 101 ( Ages 10-13+ )
2/17/2022 11:00 AM
Next event
Thu, Feb 17
11:00 AM
Classroom A-C
Enough tickets
Woody Hawley: Bob Malone with Annie Neeley
2/18/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Feb 18
7:30 PM
Walker Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sound Checks: Remember Jones with Corduroy Brown
2/19/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 19
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
YOU: Sleeping Beauty the Awakening
2/22/2022 7:00 PM
Next event
Tue, Feb 22
7:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Blockbuster Broadway!
2/26/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 26
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Postmodern Jukebox: The Grand Reopening Tour
2/27/2022 7:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Feb 27
7:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Sound Checks: Cha Wa with Shelem
3/11/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Mar 11
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
Homeschool Day: Science Investigators ( Ages 6-9 )
3/17/2022 10:00 AM
Next event
Thu, Mar 17
10:00 AM
Classroom A
Plenty of tickets
Homeschool Day: Science Investigators ( Ages 10-13+ )
3/17/2022 11:00 AM
Next event
Thu, Mar 17
11:00 AM
Classroom A
Plenty of tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter vs. Star Wars
3/19/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Mar 19
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Hairspray
3/22/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Mar 22
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
L.O.L. Surprise! Live
3/23/2022 6:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Mar 23
6:00 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Woody Hawley: Amy Speace with Chris Haddox
3/26/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Mar 26
7:30 PM
Walker Theater
Plenty of tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Requiem
4/2/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Apr 2
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Anastasia
4/12/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Apr 12
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Sound Checks: LEVON with The Grip
4/15/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Apr 15
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
Homeschool Day: Circuitry Basics ( Ages 6-9 )
4/21/2022 10:00 AM
Next event
Thu, Apr 21
10:00 AM
Classroom A
Plenty of tickets
Homeschool Day: Circuitry Basics ( Ages 10-13+ )
4/21/2022 11:00 AM
Next event
Thu, Apr 21
11:00 AM
Classroom A
Plenty of tickets
Jersey Boys
4/27/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Apr 27
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Season Finale!
4/30/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Apr 30
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Michael Bolton
5/3/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, May 3
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Woody Hawley: The Sea The Sea with Spencer Elliott
5/7/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, May 7
7:30 PM
Walker Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sound Checks: Kitchen Dwellers with Matt Mullins and the Bringdowns
5/20/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, May 20
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
Sound Checks: Erin & the Wildfire with Holly Forbes
6/4/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Jun 4
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Plenty of tickets
Trace Adkins
10/19/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Oct 19
7:30 PM
Maier Foundation Performance Hall
Enough tickets